Dirty Sam tries to take Gal’s head off


NSW fans have entered enemy territory. Picture: Gregg Porteous

IT all comes down to this. NSW must overcome Queensland and the hostile Suncorp Stadium crowd to keep the 2016 State of Origin series alive.

Follow all the action in our match day blog to get news and late mail ahead of tonight’s game, then stick with us through the match as we cover it all.

Our hearts beat proudly and unashamedly blue so if you’re a Queenslander then this blog is not the place for you. #UpTheBlues!

BLUES: 1 Matt Moylan 2 Blake Ferguson 3 Michael Jennings 14 Dylan Walker 5 Josh Mansour 6 James Maloney 7 Adam Reynolds 8 Aaron Woods 9 Robbie Farah 10 James Tamou 15 Tyson Frizell 12 Josh Jackson 13 Paul Gallen. Interchange: 11 Greg Bird 16 David Klemmer 17 Andrew Fifita 18 Jack Bird.

MAROONS: 1 Darius Boyd 2 Corey Oates 3 Greg Inglis 4 Justin O’Neill 5 Dane Gagai 6 Johnathan Thurston 7 Cooper Cronk 8 Matthew Scott 9 Cameron Smith 10 Josh McGuire 11 Matt Gillett 12 Sam Thaiday 13 Corey Parker. Interchange: 14 Michael Morgan 15 Jacob Lillyman 16 Aidan Guerra 17 Josh Papalii.

Author Bio


No Description or Default Description Here